News

Sign up to our free webinar

Corporate Citizenship

Webinar: Making the most of CDP

With a little over a month to go before the deadline for this year’s Carbon Disclosure Project (CDP) Investor survey, many companies are already beginning to get their submissions ready.

But what’s the real benefit of a CDP submission and how do smart companies get the most value from it?

Corporate Citizenship, a CDP Consultancy Partner in the UK and a 2012 Accredited Provider, is offering a free webinar to provide insights into the CDP reporting process.

Megan DeYoung, Director, US Office and Yohan Hill, Senior Consultant will leverage their experience advising companies on environmental reporting, assurance and corporate responsibility index submissions to discuss the following topics:

  • How to maximize the value of your CDP submission.
  • Internal benefits of CDP reporting.
  • Tips to creating an effective CDP response.

 

The free webinar will be offered two times on Thursday, April 26th 2012:

First offering at 9:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM BST.
Registration: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/786121761

Second offering at 12:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM BST.
Registration: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/130413784

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *