Whose Responsibility?


This collection of essays, published by The Smith Institute and edited by Amanda Jordan and Amy Lunt, discusses the future of CSR. The publication features contributions from key experts in the field including Dr Steve Howard, Chief Executive of the Climate Group, Julia Cleverdon, Chief Executive of BITC, and Philip Hampton, Chairman of J Sainsburys.

Download Whose Responsibility? here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *