News

The Low Carbon Economy of the Future

Yohan Hill

The Low Carbon Economy of the Future

A low-carbon economy can be defined as one in which businesses are able to deliver their products and services in a way that generates minimal levels of greenhouse gas emissions. With international pressure mounting to take stronger action on climate change, governments will increasingly be called upon to drive low-carbon economic models through regulation and consumers and customers will increasingly be looking for low-carbon alternatives.

  • But what does this mean in practice?
  • How can companies across all sectors develop their own, unique low-carbon strategies?

 

We will be hosting a free webinar on the 20th November to present insights from our upcoming thought leadership paper entitled, “The Low Carbon Company: Resilient strategies for the low carbon economy.”

We will explore how leading companies are already adopting low-carbon strategies in recognition of the growing constraints on carbon. We will also consider the hallmarks of low-carbon strategies and what steps companies can take to move forward on the low-carbon journey.

Join us for this timely and informative session, as we explore what it means to be a low-carbon company in the low-carbon economy of the future.

Date: Thursday 20th November

Register for the first session here – 9 AM GMT / 10 AM CET / 5 PM SGT

Register for the second session here – 9am PT /12 Noon ET / 5 PM GMT

If you have any questions please contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *