Upcoming Event

Our free webinar will outline the business benefits of participating in the DJSI assessment, and help you to target performance improvements in 2018. Drawing on Corporate Citizenship’s 20 years of experience in advising clients on their DJSI submissions, the webinar will discuss how companies can use the assessment to benchmark with competitors and improve performance.

Find out more about our DJSI service here.

Date: Thursday 15th March 2018

Session 1: Australia/NZ 11am-12pm AEDT
Register here

Session 2: UK 12pm-1pm GMT / 9am-10am BRT
Register here

Session 3: LATAM/Chile 11am-12pm CLST / 2pm-3pm GMT
Register here (this session will be delivered in Spanish)